Electric Frankenstein
P.O. Box 294
Whippany, NJ 07981

SALEF@optonline.net
or
salcanzonieri@att.net

Management:

BGT ENT -
PO Box 294
Whippany NJ
07981 USA

Jim Tramontana (Phone: 937-344-8880) / jim@solidartsandscience.com
Sal Canzonieri (Phone: 973-599-9640) / SALEF@OPTONLINE.NET

Booking Agents:                  

USA, CANADA:

Solid Arts and Science LLC
Contact:
jim@solidartsandscience.com

European Booking Agent/ Band Representative:

Looking for new European Agent


Contact: SALEF@OPTONLINE.NET

Publicist:

Larry Kay / Night Train PR - Phone: (215) 370-9498

nighttrainpr@voicenet.com

---------------------------------------------------

Also for Electric Frankenstein Records Label info and related:

Jimmy White - Cockroach Media Productions jimmy@cockroachmedia.com

Current Label Contacts :
(for EF CDs and LPs, EPs, and singles.)

Screaming Crow Records (EF new records)
Contact: Eric Corbin: corbin@screamingcrow.com

Zodiac Killer Records (EF "Best of Electric Frankenstein" CD and other records)
Contact: Ron Zodiac: ronzodiac@comcast.net


Previous Label Contacts:

TKO RECORDS
8941 Atlanta Ave; #505
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Mark@tkorecords.com
Crosscheck Records (Birth of Electric Frankenstein CD)
PO Box 39439
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Phone: 323-663-8073
Fax: 323-669-1470
E-mail: joels@CROSSCHECKRECORDS.com
VMS RECORDS (SuperKool CD)
1612 Laskin Road; Suite 770
Virgina Beach Virgina 23451
Adam@vmsrecords.com

DEVIL DOLL RECORDS
Post Office Box 30727
Long Beach California 90853
John@devildollrecords.com

FINGER RECORDS (EF meets El Nada CD and LP)
2931 W.Central Ave Unit D
Santa Ana California 92704
james@fingerrecords.com

GET HIP RECORDS (Conquers the World, Sick Songs, Spare Parts LPs)
Corner of Columbus & Preeble Aves.
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15233
gethip@gethip.com

ESTRUS RECORDS (I Was a Teenage Shutdown LP)
PO Box 2125
Bellingham, WA
98227

davec@estrus.com

VICTORY RECORDS, INC. (How to Make a Monster, Buzz of 1,000 Volts CDs)
346 N. Justine Street, Suite 504
Chicago, IL 60607
Victory Records International Publicity:

Delphine Pontvieux
PH: 312 666 8661 ext 110
FAX: 312 666 8665
Delphine@victoryrecords.com
Website Design:

13 Media Productions
P.O. BOX 604
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Tel: (973)214-3919
dan@13media.com